Geschäftsleitung

Karl-Wilhelm Engel
Karl-Wilhelm Engel
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 31
Mobil: +49 (0170) 7 80 34 90
E-Mail: k-w.engel@druckhaus-engel.de






Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Ann-Kathrin Engel
Ann-Kathrin Engel
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 29
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.engel@druckhaus-engel.de





Ulrich Engel
Ulrich Engel
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 12
Mobil: +49 (0171) 4 10 39 58
E-Mail: u.engel@druckhaus-engel.de









Betriebsleitung

Torsten Meyer
Torsten Meyer
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 16
E-Mail: t.meyer@druckhaus-engel.de






Außendienst

Wolfgang Becker
Wolfgang Becker
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 15
E-Mail: w.becker@druckhaus-engel.de











Kundensachbearbeiter im Innendienst

Monika Büchner
Monika Büchner
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 13
E-Mail: m.buechner@druckhaus-engel.de





Harry Köhler
Harry Köhler

- Zweigstelle Hamburg -

Telefon +49 (040) 72 25 27 - 4
Fax: +49 (040) 73 08 06 87
Mobil: +49 (0175) 29 76 74 6
E-Mail: h.koehler@druckhaus-engel.de









Karina Sczesny
Karina Sczesny
Telefon +49 (0451) 28 099 - 10
E-Mail: k.sczesny@druckhaus-engel.de